Farming Partners

Thank you to all of the farms that have participated in Organic-PLUS so far. If you are a livestock farmer and would like to be involved in the project, please complete our Livestock Survey or for other ways to get involved, email Project Manager Judith Conroy – judith.conroy@coventry.ac.uk

The farms that have contributed so far include:

Spain:

Farm name Website or other contact Type of farm
Cal Roio Catllaras www.calroiocatllaras.cat Cattle
Biograssfed – Can Genover www.biograssfed.com Cattle
Mas Pinós www.maspinos.cat Cattle
Ecomuseo Ca l’Asturcón www.asturcon-museo.com Sheep
Granjas de Poniente S.L – Lactics Casanueva, S.L www.artelac.es Goats
Elita www.hermeneus.es/casaguille Cattle
Cordero de Pasto www.corderodepasto.com Sheep
Telleri-Zahar www.tellerizahar.com Sheep
Mas Montagut www.patataecologica.comCattle Cattle
Cal Serrats www.calserrats.com Goats & sheep
Can Garriga www.raphel-llado.com Cattle
Palmiano www.asturxaldu.blogspot.com Sheep
Pasturabosc www.pasturabosc.cat Sheep
Organicum – Mas Puigerniscle Instagram: @maspuigerniscle Cattle
Vedella ecològica de Trullàs www.vedellaecologica.cat Cattle & sheep
El Ramat Instagram: @elramateco Cattle
Delcinca Pollo Ecologico www.delcinca.com Poultry
Ecocentro S.C. www.casalehijos.com Poultry
Verin Biocoop SGC www.verinbiocoop.com Cattle
Sat Can Roger www.canroger.cat Cattle
Jauregia Esnekiak www.jauregia.net Cattle
La Clariana www.laclariana.com  Poultry
Lonbide www.ekoharagia.com Cattle, horses & swine

United Kingdom:

Farm name Website Type of farm
Woodland Valley www.woodlandvalley.co.uk Cattle
Boyd Farms www.cotswoldbeef.com Cattle
The Inkpot www.the-inkpot.com Cattle, goats, sheep & poultry
Challon’s Combe www.challonscombeorganics.co.uk Cattle & swine


Italy:

Farm name Website Type of farm
Azienda Agricola Boccea www.agricolaboccea.it Cattle & poultry
Tenuta di Paganico www.tenutadipaganico.it Horses, cattle & swine
Bordona Farm www.bordonafarm.it Cattle
Le Rondini www.agriturismo-lerondini.it Cattle
Denis Padulini www.biomontevalestra.it Cattle & sheep
Poggio di Camporbiano www.poggiodicamporbiano.it Cattle
Terre dei Gaia Azienda Agricola www.terredeigaia.it Sheep
Hombre www.hombre.it Cattle
Società Agricola Terra Delle Dolomiti www.terradelledolomiti.com Cattle & swine
Azienda Agricola Cascina Orsine www.cascineorsine.it Cattle
la Capreria www.lacapreria.it Goats
Azienda Agricola Sansoni www.aziendaagricolasansoni.it Cattle & sheep

France:

Farm name Website or other contact Type of farm
Ferme de Fons des Ores www.ferme-biologique.fr Poultry
Les Rouquines https://fr-fr.facebook.com/LesRouquines74/ Cattle
Gaec Guilhot www.ferme-guilhot.com Goats, sheep & swine
Domaine de Blacher www.domainedeblacher.com/ Sheep & poultry
Ferme du Lycée G Pompidou-enilv www.gpompidouenilv.fr Cattle
GAEC Ferme sur la Tour www.fermesurlatour.ambronay.fr/ Cattle
La ferme de pics et piques www.lafermedepicsetpiques.wordpress.com/ Goats & sheep
Gaec du Thicaud www.gaec-thicaud.fr Cattle, horses & swine
La Combe www.eco-etho-recherche.com Cattle, sheep & poultry
la ferme du serre www.lizagasoro.wixsite.com  Cattle
EARL Les Jardins d’Aestiv www.lesjardinsdaestiv.eu Cattle, swine & poultry
La Marsottiere www.facebook.com/philippe.chollet.1253 Cattle
La ferme des belines www.sites.google.com/site/lafermedesbelines/ Sheep
la ferme du Paillot www.lafermedupaillot.com Sheep
Ferme de Nougerède www.boeufbiocharente-nougerede.fr Cattle
Le Rucher Poete https://www.facebook.com/lerucherpoete1/?ref=page_internal Sheep
Ferme de Sagne-Rousseyre fromage-chevre.com Cattle & goats
Ferme de La Valette – Périgord www.lavaletteperigord.com Cattle & swine
Le Ferme du Raguet www.lafermeduraguet.wordpress.com/ Goats & swine

Turkey:

Farm name Website Type of farm
Kor Agro Organik Gıda A.Ş www.koryumurta.com.tr Poultry
Elta-Ada www.elta-ada.com.tr Cattle, goats & sheep

Poland:

Farm name Website Type of farm
Grzegorz Łaski www.koziafarma.pl/pl/ Goats & poultry